Customer Reviews

Verified Review
Amazing service. Super easy and very lovely people! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a car. 5 stars
Leah Pendlebury
3 weeks ago on Google
Verified Review
Well what can I say ? An excellent experience with a brilliant service from start to eventual purchase. All questions (I had a few) answered honestly and quickly. Car is first class, they appear to only sell quality vehicles with clear histories too ! A pleasure to deal with.....Will try them if I am in the market for fresh wheels in the future.
David Hicks
3 months ago on Google
Verified Review
A first class service from first contact to purchasing a vehicle. Looked after very well and all my many questions answered quickly and truthfully. Went above and beyond, an extended test drive.was no problem. Even delivering the car to my home which is approx 80 miles away.
David Hicks
3 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Genuine honest and no pressure to buy. After myself buying a car, my dad also bought one a few weeks later. Delivered to my house, looking like a new car, ready to go. Definitely recommend.
Annette Ezeofor
5 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Can't recommend Mark and Franklin Motors enough. The service has been exceptional. It'll be our first stop when our youngest passes his test.
Natalie Woof
6 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Really straight forward throughout very helpful and quick would recommend
Emily Woof
6 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Really happy with my new vehicle, great price and good service, recommend
Tom Jones
6 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Just 4 days ago, we bought a 5-door Mini One from this dealer and it has been a delightful experience throughout: from the moment we entered the site (initially, we just wanted to view the car as we have 4 other cars booked to view that day from other dealers) to finally closing the deal, Mark and his partner were very genuine and accommodating. They didn't sugarcoat stuff just to sell the car, they are honest and very helpful. They went above and beyond to make us feel confident about our options. Today, Mark delivered the car to our home address with a fresh 12-month MOT, valeted and well-polished as promised. Overall, the service is excellent and we're happy with the car. Well worth the 34miles drive.
ZM Collantes
7 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Just bought a Crysler 300 c, really friendly people, and genuine, looked at the car on Monday, paid for it on Tuesday and the car was delivered Wednesday, can't fault anything about the car or the transaction, highly recommended seller.
Mick MacRae
8 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Genuine family run business. Definitely recommend.
Annette Ezeofor
8 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Quick efficient service. Didn't have to do anything just get in and drive.
Anonymous
9 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Honest and willing to share his knowledge.
Jonathan Egan
10 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Just bought a voltswagen passat from this dealer.i must say the service I got was second to none.mark and his team are amazing..no hard sell.excellent service all-round highly recommended 5*plus.thanks mark..
Henry Leonard
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Just bought a voltswagen passat from this dealer.i must say the service I got was second to none.mark and his team are amazing..no hard sell.excellent service all-round highly recommended 5*plus.thanks mark..
Henry Leonard
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
We had recently just bought a BMW 3 series Msport. The experience overall was amazing which made it easy for us to buy a car. Good customer service and even sorted a good deal out. He also let us take the car for a test drive. The car is in beautiful condition and the picture didn't do justice in real it was more beautiful. Thank you once again will definitely be a returned customer.
Ikrah Fatima
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Recently bought a new car from franklin monk autos, Mark was beyond helpful, knowledgeable and went the extra mile to ensure the car was fully working and safe, new mot on the car, couple of bits done prior the car being delivered. Thank you 😊
Fallon Swales
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Recently bought a new car from franklin monk autos, Mark was beyond helpful, knowledgeable and went the extra mile to ensure the car was fully working and safe, new mot on the car, couple of bits done prior the car being delivered. Thank you
Fallon Swales
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Excellent ,no problem with the purchase and a fair price for the trade in . Very competent and professional business, even delivered my car the same day , can't think of a better experience at a car dealer than this .Will certainly use again
David patterson
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Mark was really helpful, couldn't fault him.My car was delivered free and arrived spotless. I would definitely recommend Franklyn Monk Autos.
Anonymous
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Relaxed sales atmosphere, easy negotiation on part exchange price and no pressure sales tactics unlike many dealers. Only slight niggle was the car wasn't valeted on collection but in fairness the owner was away on business and the salesman was on his own. Would recommend
Simon Walker
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Friends honest service.
Ann Timperley
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Great professional service, super car, many thanks.
Irene Cook
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Really nice guy. Car was exactly as advertised. No pressure to buy. We drove 100 miles to buy a cheap run around and drove it 100 miles back to wales all on motorways and it never missed a beat. Brilliant
Robert Crowther
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Mark was excellent, making time to see me on a Sunday due to train strikes and even picking me up from the station. Straight talking with the car, leaving me to look for whatever I needed and helping with any concerns. Test drive was very helpful, country lanes included to get the car up to speed. All capped off with reasonable negotiations and a very happy customer. Thanks again
Anonymous
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Really friendly honest people. The van had an excellent MOT history. Communication was great. Thank you! Definitely recommend this place.
S S
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Outstanding service from start to finish, delivered our daughters first car , fully serviced and valeted. Car drives superb. Thank you Franklin motors. Will definitely be recommending you. Sean and Rachel
Rachel Dand
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Highly recommend Franklin Monk Autos Ltd! Great communication and excellent friendly service. Car was as advertised and priced fairly in the current market. They went beyond expectations giving the car we purchased an MOT and two new rear tyres that didn't need changing yet and they even delivered the car to our door at an arranged time. Would definitely use them again and recommend to family & friends. Thank you for a great experience.
Anonymous
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Well presented car. Helpful and friendly service. Delivered to our house 50 miles away as part of the service.
Anonymous
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Very welcoming, no pressure to buy, one of my best car buying experiences. Cleanliness of the car internally was fantastic, great people to deal with, recommended
Gary Allton
2 years ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Communication, price and quality of car were all excellent. It was a pleasure doing business and I would have no hesitation buying another car from Franklin Monk
David Carr
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Provided the right car at the right price after we had all but given up on finding a low insurance group car for our 6ft 2 son. No hassles at all, unaccompanied test drive, even arranged to bring the car to site with 1 hour of our telephone call and again made a 2nd journey to collect 2nd key and v5 documentation. Did a on line HPI to show provenance of car to us and could not have been more helpful in a non pushy type of way. For us and our circumstances it was a perfect outcome.
Dave Evans
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Great service, good cars on offer and great people involved. Great help to fit around the needs of the customer. highly recommend this dealership.
AT16789422
3 years ago on Google